Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BDSM Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tiffany78's photos, and thousands more!
5,184 Members Online NOW!*   6,875 New Photos this week!   855,820 Active Members!*

Tiffany78  
A gurl who just wants to have fun
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 20, 2008

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
Birthdate:   June 20, 1978
(43 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   London, United Kingdom
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Crewcut
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Drag
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Facial Hair: None
Body Hair: Little
Body Decorations : None
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/
Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Breast Size:
Genitals: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Atheist

swinger



   
43 year old TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser) in London, United Kingdom Looking For: Women

Profile for Tiffany78
Hey, Thanks for reading my profile. I realised how long I had been on Alt and thought it would be a good time to update it a bit. I am a CD who has been dressing for most of my life. I am naturally submissive and do enjoy being tied up. I am open minded and like to try new things when possible. I’ve had fun exploring the shallow end of the BDSM world and look forward to finding someone to join my journey of discovery. I never know what to put in these things and don’t want it to turn it into an essay of my likes and dislikes so if you're interested in knowing more about me come and find me for a chat. Kisses Tiffany xx [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Someone who accepts me for who I am in the same way I will accept you. I enjoy dressing up and having fem fun with a strong attractive woman taking the lead and showing me how to become more feminine.


Members near London, United Kingdom
View More Listings